Earn FREE MONEY and gift cards!! EASY AND COMPLETELY FREE!!

image

Ever wanted to make easy money just by pressing a few buttons on your phone or tablet??  Well now it’s possible with the new application app nana!!  The best part it’s COMPLETELY FREE!!  By just installing and opening a few free apps and games or watching a few short videos you can earn points in which can be cashed in for gift cards or even PayPal cash!!

First just install and open app nana from the Google play store.  App nana is completely free you won’t have to even pay for the app from the play store.
image

After you install and open the app you will have to register for free.  The registration is super easy, in fact probably the easiest registration I have ever done.  All it requires is an active email and your name that’s all.  Once you register you can immediately start earning points!  In fact you receive 10200 free points just for registering!!
image

image

Once you register you can start using invitation codes to earn fast points right off the bat.  Enter a friend’s invitation code and both you and your friend receive 2500 free points.  Be sure to use my invitation code if you like to earn another 2500 points immediately when you register.
image

m1671632 is my invitation code

Once you have earned enough points you are able to cash them in for your gift card.  When u do this they will email you a code for your free gift card that can be redeemed online on their website.  Just as simple as that!!
image

If you need any assistance just email me at
Merrillbaker14@gmail.com

Keep up to date with my newest posts!!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel

Add me to your circles on Google+

Like me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Leave a comment